To celebrate the release of Fifth Harmony's sophomore album 7/27 I illustrated the members in the group along with the track list from the new album. I created a pink+black version, full color version, and animated GIFs as well. The GIF versions are featured at the end.
Fifth Harmony is an American five-piece girl group formed on the second season of the The X Factor USA in July 2012. The group consists of members Ally Brooke, Normani Kordei, Dinah Jane, Camila Cabello, and Lauren Jauregui. They signed a joint deal with Syco Music, owned by Simon Cowell, and Epic Records, L.A. Reid's record label, after finishing in third place on the show.
The group released their debut studio album, Reflection in February 2015 debuting at number five on the Billboard 200 and receiving a Gold certification from the RIAA. The album included the platinum singles "Boss", "Sledgehammer" and "Worth It". The latter achieved triple platinum certification in the U.S. and reached the top 10 in thirteen countries. Their lead single, "Work from Home" from their sophomore album, 7/27, continued to replicate similar success, becoming the group's first top 5 single on the Billboard Hot 100. With over 8 million records sold, Fifth Harmony has emerged as the most successful alumni from the X Factor U.S. franchise. Read more HERE
7/27 OUT NOW
GIF versions
Thanks for viewing!
Back to Top